My walk

I have never been held accountable to my faith. I have never been held accountable to anything. I have struggled with skepticism and commitment my entire life. This is excluding things that have happened that did not benefit my issues. 

I am hoping that my family will go to a church we can call home tomorrow. Ive been up praying and commiting to walk in faith instead of negativity and my past. I want to be the person I know I am called to be. I hope that with this blog, I will connect with brothers and sisters who follow Christ. I mean really follow Him, not just goes to church on Sunday because they “have to” . I want and need that community right now. 

Peace be with you

3 thoughts on “My walk

Leave a Reply

