Phoenix always rises

My good friend lost a lot in a house fire recently including two pets. His two dogs are sisters to my newest addition, Jyn Erso. 

would

They almost lost their baby girls, and I know my family would be heartbroken if they did. They recently moved and had started over with new jobs! šŸ˜¢ I don’t live close to my brother from another mother anymore, but I know I can help by sharing their story. Please if your a pet lover, please share! If your a people lover,share!

GoFund Family!

Leave a Reply

