Transition 

I have been transitioning thru some things with my career. Not giving too much detail, but I can say disappointing people seems to be a skill set of mine. It’s hard for me to make changes, I guess because fear of the outcome. Silly me always looking into a future that doesn’t exist yet.

    In the mist of my anxiety I have been knitting. Since my cable class and being taught Irish Cottage knitting I have had an issue with patterns. I have not book marked like I should so I have gotten variety of different versions of a stitch. Over centuries of knitting, my question is; “Does this happen often?”

One website says Irish Moss issue

K1,P1 

ROW Two

P1,K1

Another One says;

K1,p1 *rep 2

P1,K1 *Rep 2
So my son has ended up with a very interesting scarf.

In the end, I believe it doesn’t matter as long as it’s knit with love and keeps him cozy. I’m just confused.

How’s it going for you darlings? Keeping up those new year resolutions?

Leave a Reply

