Northland Earl Grey Review

I found out about this company thru Tia Vapes review. I am a big fan of a big name coffee company’s Earl Grey tea. I have tried others but many come off more as honey water. 

Northland really hits the mark with this one. Straight Earl Grey flavor with a creamy exhale. I’m not a huge “cloud” person, but at 21 watts on my Tarot mini it provides pretty big vapor exhale. I am a huge fan and will probably order more. They have definitely gained a loyal customer with that 3.99 for 30 ml sale. GREAT JOB NORTHLAND VAPOR!

Right now a 30 ml is 6.99 which is a great deal.

Click the link to get you some!

Northland vapor

Leave a Reply

