Rep,differece,Rep,Change

One of the important factors of learning is repetition. We live in a world of instant gratification.  No one wishes to wait for quality, it should just be and be on time. This is not the case when it comes to learning.

We often get frustrated with ourselves when we are trying grow or change something. We have to remember regardless of how old we are, we have to remember LEARNING is something new to you. Even it’s a behavioral habit within ourselves

Example: ” I can speak in front of others and be understood and followed. I am fluid.” 

When trying to adjust your public speaking, or whatever make it a mantra like the sentence above. Giving yourself positivity when things seem tough, positive thinking can make world’s of grief seem simple. Repeat your mantra to yourself, make it a prayer. It’s going to make a huge impact on your insecurity. 

Ask yourself how you can incorporate your goals into your daily life. How are you getting there? What was done differently today than yesterday? How do you plan on tackling life tomorrow?

If things get serious, or overwhelming for you wear something ridiculous hidden under your clothes. Recently I felt like I had failed a client (it wasn’t my line of training, I couldn’t help) an I started to feel really down. I realized I had a class to teach an I couldn’t start sobbing. šŸ˜¢ I remembered I was wearing PokĆ©mon socks, an I remembered an old friend saying

“What if dogs said their name like pokemon?”  An it instantly put a smile on my face. It’s the little things that we have to remember to keep pushing. 

Love you all! Hope to hear about your holidays soon šŸ’š

Leave a Reply

