Kylo-Ren is One!

helloimkylo

hello, my name is Kylo-Ren, mom calls me her ginger baby. Tomorrow I turn one. We celebrated today.

imaoneyr.jpg

Mom started by putting me in this stupid hat….

imontoyou.jpg

I said, I said… I know you got tricks mom, are we going to see the doctor, because cones on heads mean DOOM!

imready.jpg

SHE AND DAD TOOK ME TO PETCO! PETCO! PETCO! A lady asked if it was my birthday.

-.-

whatarethis.jpg

WHATS DOWN ALL THE AISLES?

letspartywink.jpg

Ladies, I still got it! šŸ˜‰

toobashful

Just kidding, I’m too bashful.

aboutthatcake.jpg

So…about that cake, mum….

leteat.jpg

LET’S EAT!

goingadventure.jpg

GOING ON AN ADVENTURE!

imreadyimready.jpg

WE ALREADY KNOW WE ARE GOING TO THROW DOWN!

gloriouspeanutbutter.jpg

Dad, let us free already!

brocake.jpg

Padfoot: I think mom cried a little here…

Kylo-Ren: We are totes cutes.

happybirthdaytomeh.jpg

Happy Birthday to meh!

justlove.jpg

Padfoot: We know how to party!

Kylo-Ren: I learned from the best big brother!

padfootgreatcake.jpg

Padfoot: Cake was pretty glorious!

Kylo-Ren: Do you think we should credit the cake lady?

Padfoot: Absolutely…

padfootcake

kylosmallpieceleft.jpg

We ate soo much!

Padfoot: We did…we did thanks to

Wag to Whiskers BakeryĀ !

Kylo-Ren: Great plug broham…

Padfoot: You know it!

padfootlove.jpg

Padfoot: Time in the park was great with you baby bro, I am happy you survived a whole year… thanks to my grace.

Kylo-Ren: HAHA, LOVE YOU TOO Padfoot!

grassroll.jpg

LET’S KEEP ROLLING IN THE GRASS TOGETHER!

itmybirthday.jpg

Thanks for reading! We wish all our pet friends were with us!

birthdaycakekylo.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

