Moving blogs

I wanted all my social media to link up. Hoping maybe in ten years if my son ask, WordPress will still very much be a thing. He will be able to look at my blogs and go “Oh okay, so that’s what it was like.” I realize that if I accurately want to do this, I should write things down, scrapbook etc. I do that šŸ™‚ . I like the wordpress community I’ve met, I hope you all stick with us on our journey. I pray some of us meet!

If this is my first post you’ve read, I use to be at http://www.Cafeystricken.wordpress.com

Let me know about you! I’m sure you’re awesome.

Leave a Reply

